Washington Redskins Official Cuts

The Washington Redskins are trimming down their roster for the upcoming season. They cut 22 players so far. By 4p.m. today they must have their 53 man roster.

The Redskins have cut:

  • S JoJo McIntosh
  • DL JoJo Wicker
  • OT Timon Paris
  • TE J.P. Holtz
  • DB Jeremy Reaves
  • CB Adonis Alexander
  • OL Zac Kerin
  • TE Matt Flanagan
  • DT Khairi Clark
  • OL Hugh Thorton
  • DE Andrew Ankrah
  • RB Craig Reynolds
  • DL Ryan Bee
  • CB Ashton Lampkin
  • CB Deion Harris
  • OL Blake Hance
  • OL Jerald Foster
  • DL Austin Maoata
  • LB Gary Johnson
  • TE Donald Parham
  • WR Cam Sims
  • RB Samaje Perine

The Redskins will need to cut 15 more players in the next few hours to hit the 53 man roster.

Published by Christopher Reiss

My name is Christopher Reiss. Im the leader writer for The NFL Wire.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: