Buffalo Bills Official Cuts

The Buffalo Bills have started trimming their 90 man roster to 53 man roster.

The Bills have cut:

  • QB Tyree Jackson
  • WR Nick Easley
  • DT LT Walton
  • RB LeSean McCoy
  • S Kurt Coleman
  • CB Cam Lewis
  • OL Jarron James
  • WR Ray-Ray McCloud
  • DT Kyle Peko
  • DE Sam Acho
  • CB Ryan Lewis
  • RB Senorise Perry
  • WR Duke Williams
  • LB Deon Lacey
  • OL Erik Maguson
  • TE Keith Towbridge
  • CB Captain Munnerlyn
  • CB Lafayette Pitts

The Bills have a few more minutes to start making more cuts if they want to finish before 4P.M.

Published by Christopher Reiss

My name is Christopher Reiss. Im the leader writer for The NFL Wire.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: